Ana Borovicka

Paraprofessional

ana.borovicka@glades-schools.org

Rashondra Croskey

Paraprofessional

rashondra.croskey@glades-schools.org

Olivia Everett

Physical Education Paraprofessional

olivia.everett@glades-schools.org

Dale Hall

Paraprofessional

dale.hall@glades-schools.org

Vivian Hart

Pre-K Paraprofessional

vivian.hart@glades-schools.org

Pauline Lewis

Paraprofessional

pauline.lewis@glades-schools.org

Gwen Lucas

Pre-K Paraprofessional

gwen.lucas@glades-schools.org

Inez Mundle

Paraprofessional

inez.mundle@glades-schools.org

Rocio Paniagua

ELL Paraprofessional

rocio.paniagua@glades-schools.org

Patricia Petty

Paraprofessional

patricia.petty@glades-schools.org

Alexis Troia

Paraprofessional

alexis.troia@glades-schools.org

Roslyn Walker

Pre-K Paraprofessional

roslyn.walker@glades-schools.org

Julie Whitehead

Paraprofessional

julie.whitehead@glades-schools.org