Skip to content

Ana Borovicka

ESE Paraprofessional

ana.borovicka@glades-schools.org

Dale Hall

Media Center Paraprofessional

dale.hall@glades-schools.org

Vivian Hart

Pre-K Paraprofessional

vivian.hart@glades-schools.org

Pauline Lewis

Grade 3 and Grade 5 Paraprofessional

pauline.lewis@glades-schools.org

Gwen Lucas

Pre-K Paraprofessional

gwen.lucas@glades-schools.org

Inez Mundle

Safe Schools/PBIS Paraprofessional

inez.mundle@glades-schools.org

Rocio Paniagua

ELL Paraprofessional

rocio.paniagua@glades-schools.org

Patricia Petty

ESE Paraprofessional

patricia.petty@glades-schools.org

Alexis Troia

Grades K-2 Paraprofessional

alexis.troia@glades-schools.org

Roslyn Walker

Pre-K Paraprofessional

roslyn.walker@glades-schools.org

Julie Whitehead

ESE Paraprofessional

julie.whitehead@glades-schools.org

Lindsey Hall

ESE Paraprofessional

lindsey.hall@glades-schools.org

Anabel Ochoa

Grade 4 Paraprofessional

anabel.ochoa@glades-schools.org

Monica Devine

ESE Paraprofessional

monica.devine@glades-schools.org