Skip to content

Resource Teachers

Susan Prowant

Intensive Reading Teacher

susan.prowant@glades-schools.org

Hayley Smith

ESE Teacher

hayley.smith@glades-schools.org

Glenn Ford

ESE Teacher

glenn.ford@glades-schools.org

Lesle Hare

Guidance Counselor

lesle.hare@glades-school.org

Audrey Williamson

Mental Health Specialist

audrey.williamson@glades-school.org

Emma Ruth Beck

Math Coach

emmaruth.beck@glades-schools.org

Judy Hubbard

Reading and Writing Coach

judy.hubbard@glades-schools.org